MI IPL 2023 New Teams Update, Mumbai Indians New players

Hello friend today we are going towards IPL 2023 schedule. The complete list of players of Mumbai India team has been released. Today we are going to give complete information about IPL 2023 which players bought in how many rupees.

IPL 2023 MI Released Player List

MI players List IPL 2023: Like every time, everyone on The Mumbai Indian is curious to know. Team players, we play very well in IPL, no one knows during a game who will be the winner in this game, but Mumbai Indian team plays with all its heart that people go crazy on seeing it. Leading this team, it will be interesting to see which players the Mumbai Indians officials and mentors buy in this IPL auction. Know complete IPL auction updates of Mumbai Indians here. Will give accurate information about each player.

Mumbai Indians bought Cameron Green player for just 17.5 crores. He is the highest bought player of IPL 2023 bought by MI for huge amount.

MI IPL 2023 Shedule

Name Country RoleRate
Cameron Greene Australia all rounder17.5 Crore
Piyush ChawlaIndia bowler50 Lakh
Dune JohnsonWest Africa all rounder20 Lakh
Vishnu VinodIndia (Kerala)right handed wicket keeper batsman20 Lakh
shams mulaniIndia all rounder20 Lakh
Nehal WadheraIndia all rounder20 Lakh
Raghav GoyalIndia all rounder20 Lakh
Jhye RichardsonAustralia bowler1 Crore 50 lakh
MI Team

Mumbai Indains Team 2023 Players List Basic information

Name of tournamentIndian Priemer League
Hosted byIndia
CaptainRohit Sharma
Official websiteiplt20.com

IPL 2023 MI all players list

New players have been taken in return by Mumbai Indians. Team captain Rohit Sharma has been taken.

Rohit Sharma (captain), Suryakumar Yadav, Cameron Green, Tim David, Ramandeep Singh, Tilak Verma, Jhye Richardson, Piyush Chawla, Ishan Kishan, Tristan Stubbs, Devald Brewis, Jofra Archer, Jasprit Bumrah, Arjun Tendulkar, Arshad Khan, Kumar Kartikeya , Hrithik Shokeen, Jason Behrendorff, Dunne Johnson, Vishnu Vinod, Shams Mulani, Nehal Wadhera, Raghav Goyal, Jhye Richardson and Akash Madhwal.

IPL 2023 retained players list

The player who was not bought earlier by Mumbai Indians has been bought again in return. Mumbai Indian returned which player got a chance to play in IPL 2023

  • Rohit Sharma (captain)
    Suryakumar Yadav
    Tim David
    Ramandeep Singh
    Tilak Verma
    Ishan Kishan
    Tristan Stubbs
    Devald Brewis
    Jofra Archer
    Jasprit Bumrah
    Arjun Tendulkar
    Arshad Khan
    Kumar Kartikeya
    Hrithik Shokeen
    Jason Behrendorff
    Dunne Johnson
    Akash Madhwal.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top